In the desert…

“Only one life, ’twill soon be past, only what’s done for Christ will last.”

Again?!

Hello all. Well, it’s kind of funny that this is the next post…….reason being the comment from the previous post regarding having children. Why, you ask? Welp, I’m pregnant! Yup, you heard me correctly! I’m talking gonna-be-giant-in-the-hottest-part-of-the-summer pregnant. 🙂 I know what your next question might happen to be too–“did you plan this?” And my answer will be the same as it would be with our other 2 children–nope! Nevertheless, we are excited to be adding to our family, and although our living situation isn’t the most desirable at this point in time, I believe that God is both sovereign AND good. When we first got married we prayed that all of our kids would be close in age….and when we moved in here, we were thinking that we just couldn’t have another one too soon because it would be a little crazy. I was pretty bummed at that point to realize we might not have another kiddo for awhile, but, I got used to the idea and was content with that. God had already decided to answer our prayers from 3 years ago and bless us with a pregnancy NOW which means that all 3 of our kids (Lord willing) will be 18 months apart! Anyway, that’s our big news as of right now. We’re not sure if we’re going to find out the gender of the baby yet since we have one of each, but I’m thinking that he or she will look something like this:

Keely 10 months

Ez 10 months

(Both at 10 months. Weird huh?)

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Again?!

  1. I honestly really don’t think they look alike. I guess it’s just me. They are however.. 2 of the most beautiful, wonderful and fun children I have ever met!!!

  2. WOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!!!
    I do think they look alike…
    except Ezra liked me to hold him when he was little… :o)

  3. I hope it’s another girl:)

  4. AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

