In the desert…

“Only one life, ’twill soon be past, only what’s done for Christ will last.”

pointless

Well, this post will be absolutely non-spiritual and basically all around pointless, but I felt I needed to introduce you to a wonderful product. What am I talking about you ask?

Flat Earth “Impossibly Good” chips. And let me tell you, they’re impossibly good.

Let me preface this by saying I only once in a blue moon buy potato chips.  Not because I don’t like them, but because if they’re in our house they will be demolished within 2 days…and really, could that possibly be good for our health at all?  Nope, hence the not buying of the chips.  (Tortilla chips are the exception because of my love of salsa.)

So, on to the product.  I bought these at Target the other day just because.  No reason other than they looked interesting.  On the bag it says “1/2 a serving of fruit per ounce”  ‘They can’t be too bad’ I thought.  So I got them home and ate a couple and was instantly in love.  So was Ezra.  They’re Mango Peach.  Even Eric liked them….he said “1/2 a serving of fruit per ounce?  That means if I eat the whole bag I get 3 servings of fruit!  I’m in!”

That would be more fruit than he’s had in a month total.  You gotta start somewhere I guess.

Anyway, yes, a pointless post, but worth mentioning.  Buy and enjoy.

-Amanda

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “pointless

  1. I will indeed have to try these! And, there is always a point to posts about food. Food=yummy!

Leave a Reply

